I’m loving this…

images.jpgimages2.jpg
so smooth. so beautiful.
corinne bailey rae

 

what do you think?

 

what are you listening to?

5 Responses to “I’m loving this…”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    That’s funny – I’m doing a post on the music I’m listening to tomorrow!

  2. Ellen Says:

    I’ve been tempted to buy this cd. I’m listening to the new Matt Redman CD Beautiful News. I like a variety of music Bocelli, Sinatra, Nora Jones, Chris Tomlin. I like compilations so I can get variety on one cd.
    Ellen B.

  3. missmellifluous Says:

    I look forward to reading about what you are listening to, Beck. Maybe I’ll get some new music suggestions!

    Hi Ellen, If you are tempted to by this cd I recommend that you just buy it! It’s great. I bought the special edition which comes with a second cd that I really like. I have actually bought this cd twice now – I gave my sister-in-law one and she loves it too. By the sounds of your musical tastes you’ll like this cd. It has a nice retro groove feel that I really like.

    I also like a variety of music. We’ll have to exchange notes sometime. Let me know if you ever buy anything you fall in love with and I’ll check it out too.

  4. Ellen Says:

    Hey, I just bought the CD and I’m enjoying it. It’s just the kind of music I like on when I’m having people over for dinner. Thanks for the recommendation!
    Blessings

  5. missmellifluous Says:

    That’s so great, Ellen! It is good background dinner music. I currently have track 3 from disk 1 playing over and over in my head. It is such a good song for dancing on the bed. You should try it. I love it!

Leave a Reply

