communikate

I’m sorry it’s been so long since I’ve been posting. School is madness! Madness!!! I have missed you all terribly. Last week I was browsing my old blog and came across beautiful comments from all of you, my regular commenters, and this made me realise just how much I really do appreciate you all!!!! Even if I am not around to post very often. Believe me when I say I’ve missed you all!!!
Next week is holidays for me. Wooohooooo! I am hoping to be able to sit and say hi, share some of my ideas and happenings as well as catch up on all your news via your blogs for a little while then. Did I say I miss you all? It’s true!

Is everyone well?

12 Responses to “communikate”

  1. kim from hiraeth Says:

    I’ve missed you, too! I was so delighted to see your new post in my feed reader.

    I do understand the “school is madness” comment. The first year in a new classroom is really all consuming. The good thing is that much of what you are generating this year as part of your curricula development can be used again next year. It gets easier from year to year.

    Wish you could spend your holidays over here! Wouldn’t that be fun? You could have a bit of summer. . .

  2. Ellen Says:

    Missed you too, MissM! Happy to hear you will be coming back. Hope you have a marvelous break!
    blessings…

  3. Paul Says:

    Nice to know you’re still there.

    Er, that’s a visual representation of a thoughtful pause, as not sure what else to say.

    We’re okay, thanks.

  4. Paul Says:

    (The blank lines disappeared into HTML-space, so my comment is nearly meaningless. Oh well.)

  5. Islandsparrow Says:

    Oh…there you are! Glad to know you’re well – missed you too.

  6. Rebecca Says:

    Life does get SO busy, doesn’t it?
    Looking forward to seeing you around more often!

  7. candyinsierras Says:

    Hi! Nice to see you are around even though I am not posting either. I have a crazy job that ends soon and then I will be teaching in the fall also. I will have a combination of 4th and 5th grade. I hope to blog again when I have more time. Good to hear from you!

  8. ish Says:

    It’s a relief that others get swamped from time to time too. Nice to see you back.

  9. kim from hiraeth Says:

    Tagged you for a meme–let’s keep the ball rolling!

    : D

  10. one4jc Says:

    You have been missed. Even though I don’t comment often I am silently lurking and glad you are back!

  11. missmellifluous Says:

    šŸ™‚

  12. Radagast Says:

    Enjoy the upcoming holidays!

Leave a Reply

