Hiroshige

mr894hiroshige-navaro-rapids-posters.jpg

9 Responses to “Hiroshige”

  1. ish Says:

    I love this too. Years ago some one gave me 2 little books of prints, Hiroshige and Hokusai which have delighted me ever since. I love the drama of this print so steward-ed by Hiroshige’s humanity. BTW I loved your detective fiction post and the exchange it prompted.

  2. Islandsparrow Says:

    I’m going to google this artist – I love the colours and the swirl of the waves.

  3. kim from hiraeth Says:

    Am I going to have to come after you with another meme???

    : D

    Miss you!

  4. missmellifluous Says:

    I miss you too!!!
    xo

  5. jwee Says:

    mee to

  6. jweea Says:

    hey hola u rock my socks

  7. Anonymous Says:

    this picture is crap

  8. missmellifluous Says:

    Why so?

  9. wardana Says:

    beautifull picture.may i know how much it costs?thanks

Leave a Reply

