Snow!!!

menboysperisherjpg.jpg
Me & My Boys, Mt Perisher, 2007

standup.jpg

dsc_1035.jpg

dsc_1012.jpg

9 Responses to “Snow!!!”

  1. kim from hiraeth Says:

    Makes even me long for snow!

  2. Rebecca Says:

    I am NOT ready for snow yet. Nope, nope, nope.
    (but I’m glad you guys had fun.)

  3. Ellen Says:

    Love the photos but I’m with Rebecca, not quite ready for snow yet…

  4. rebecca Says:

    Oh! It looks like such fun, but I’m with the other commenters. Not yet! I’d prefer to hang on to fall for a week or two more. 🙂

  5. Islandsparrow Says:

    Ok… in Dec I will be ready for that kind of fun…

    Right now I’m still on the beach.

  6. Radagast Says:

    Looks like fun!

  7. missmellifluous Says:

    I know. I would feel the same if I actually had to shovel snow from my driveway but as Sydney is way too temperate for snow our little experience was a novelty.

    Snow is amazing and beautiful but I’ll definitely welcome summer when it gets here. 🙂
    Seasons are pretty fabulous! All of them!

  8. kim from hiraeth Says:

    Hi there!

    Did you get buried in snow or something?

    Miss you!

    K

  9. ish Says:

    “Snow had fallen, snow on snow
    in the bleak mid-winter long ago.”
    I’d replace ‘bright’ with ‘bleak’ to go with these pix! Isn’t it magical stuff!

Leave a Reply

