11238 points + 1 Ambulance = …

…so much fun!!! 
 I am loving this game! Let me know what your high score is.  HT: Rebecca [She knows where all the fun  stuff is!] 

3 Responses to “11238 points + 1 Ambulance = …”

  1. missmellifluous Says:

    And if you know why my format is so nuts, let me know before I am. Grrr!

    More importantly: The high score to beat – which I am sure I will be thoroughly ashamed of shortly – is 11238. Let the games begin!

  2. kim from hiraeth Says:

    “Whoop! Whoop! Whoop! Danger, danger!! Whoop! Whoop! Whoop! Stand away from the computer!”

    Oh, that? That’s my time waster alarm going off. I don’t dare go try that game or I’ll be late for church.

  3. missmellifluous Says:

    Time waster! Psh!! I think your alarm is malfunctioning. It’s a game of skill in which you need to draw upon science and maths to succeed. It’s educational. So the more you play it the better. After church though…

Leave a Reply

