The precious blood of Jesus Christ redeems forgiven I’m alive, restored set free.Your majesty resides inside of me,forever I believe. forever I believe.arrested by your truth and righteousnessyour grace has overwhelmed my brokennessconvicted by your spirit, led by your wordyour love will never fail your love will never fail‘Cause I know you gave, the world your only son for usto know your name, to live within the saviour’s loveand he took my place, knowing he’d be crucifiedand you loved.. you loved, a people undeserving!  

3 Responses to “”

  1. ish Says:

    Seems you had a blessed Easter.

  2. Ellen Says:

    What a beautiful song. One I hadn’t heard yet. Hope your Easter was lovely…

  3. Islandsparrow Says:

    Lovely – that’s a new one for me too.

Leave a Reply

