Aaaaannndddd…

Lidia walked unaided!
And eats.
🙂

It is truly amazing!

She is getting better at an incredible rate.
The doctors are astounded.
We know we are loved by and serve an amazing God. The God of life.

Keep praying.
And pray for Kim’s friend’s little girl too.

6 Responses to “Aaaaannndddd…”

  1. kim from hiraeth Says:

    That’s wonderful! God is gracious in ways we cannot ever understand. He withheld her waking for a reason–probably many reasons–and is directing her restoration. I pray that all will bring glory to Him. I’m sure that God has been glorified in your own family through this experience. I can imagine your boys’ view of God has been expanded and enlarged!

    I should clarify; our friends are retirement age and their daughter is an adult. No change on Heather yet, but I’ll let you know when there is! Lidia’s long recovery gives me hope!

    K

  2. Ellen Says:

    How amazingly wonderful! Such good news. Blessings.

  3. Islandsparrow Says:

    Amen and Amen and Amen!!!

    I’m so glad for you all.

  4. candyinsierras Says:

    Praise God for his sovereign mercy and goodness!

  5. ish Says:

    Only a fool could not stand amazed at the inversions and turnarounds of this journey we are on. Praise be to God for this little girl.

    You would not believe the turnaround of our printer this week … prepared (cheerfully) to ditch 6000 books with errors we were devastated over and start from scratch for us without any additional cost. The week looked so bleak earlier.

  6. kim from hiraeth Says:

    Hey, YOU!

    I miss you! Where’ve you been? Wherever it is, I hope you’re having fun!

    Shoot me an email when you have time!

Leave a comment