I love…

I love how the sea beckons me, picks me up, kisses my face and tousles my hair in warm greeting like an old forever friend.  

3 Responses to “I love…”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    Beautiful!
    I’ve never seen the sea – but I live on several rivers. Which is not the same thing.

  2. missmellifluous Says:

    *gasp!!* Really!? YOu have NEVER seen the sea?! Oh Rebecca!!! You MUST!!! Take a trip!!! Drive for however long it takes! You NEEEEEED to see the sea, breathe the salt air, hear the roar, dip your toes in water that chases you…go! Go!! You’ll love it!

  3. Ellen Says:

    Oh my I just read Rebecca’s comment! Someone needs to pick her up and drive their off road vehicle and get her out of the Yukon and to the sea for a spell…
    Miss M ~ Have a glorious Easter celebrating with your loved ones…

Leave a comment